Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Drake Finally Reveals "Nothing Was The Same" Tracklist

Multiple supposed tracklisting leaks for Drake's new album, "Nothing Was The Same", set the internet buzzing for the past few months leading up to the set's September 24th debut. Considering the delay in release dates, it's no wonder that Drizzy fans are giddy with anticipation over the young rapper's third album. Tonight, Drake finally unveiled the official tracklist for the album, setting all rumors straight. "Nothing Was The Same" will feature Jay Z and Detail. Among the listed songs are hit singles "Started From The Bottom", "Hold On, We're Going Home", and one interestingly titled "Wu-Tang Forever." Catch the full standard-edition tracklist below.