Friday, July 19, 2013

Weekly Music Video Roundup (7/19) - Disney & Rap Stars

     This past week, a few notable music videos came out, and the full roundup is available below! From ex- Disney Channel stars to an insightful commentary on racism, there's a little something for everyone.

"Slow Down" - Selena Gomez

"First Time" - Jonas Brothers

"Bounce It" - Juicy J featuring Trey Songz & Wale

"God Bless Amerika" - Lil Wayne

"Made in the USA" - Demi Lovato